Oklahoma Methodist Manor


blogYouTube Follow us on Facebook
(918) 743-2565
Contact Us
Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor

About Us

Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors includes leading professionals in the business and public sectors, representatives from philanthropic and charitable organizations and leadership of the United Methodist Church. It is the duty of the Board to uphold the mission, vision and values of Oklahoma Methodist Manor and assure the highest quality services and products for the benefit of community Members.



Susie Butterworth, President
Senior Consultant Enterprise Accounting
Williams (retired)

Curtis Craig, Vice President
VP General Council
Explorer Pipeline (retired)

Sharon Earley, Treasurer
Accounting Research Manager
Williams (retired)

Stan Teter, Secretary
IBM Regional Planning Specialist (retired)
OMM Resident

Sara Plant Bailey
Community Volunteer

Mary Bundren
Attorney, Bundren Law Firm

Patricia Cobb
Community Volunteer

Dr. Meredith Davison
Associate Dean for Academic Services
University of Oklahoma


Rick Evans
Founder of Intellifuel Systems (retired)

Sarah Everett
IBM Global Services (retired)

Robert E. Funk
VP of Planning and Economics
CITGO (retired)

Tim Harris
Tulsa County District Attorney (retired)

C. Craig Jones
Account Manager
U.S. Print Management

Dave McCarthy
SVP Commercial Real Estate
Prosperity Bank

John R. Miller
EVP, Management Operations
Case & Associates Properties Inc. (retired)


Lynnwood R. Moore, Jr.
Conner & Winters LLP

Kay Owens
Community Volunteer
OMM Resident

Robert Perugino
Attorney at Law

Rollie Rhodes, M.D.
Eastern Oklahoma ENT (retired)
OMM Resident

David Runnels
The Runnels Connection

Beverly K. Smith
Conner & Winters LLP

Kerry Malone Stancavage
Community Volunteer

Jim Taylor
Senior Advisor
HoganTaylor LLP (retired)

Virginia (Ginny) Walker
Phillips Seminary Development (retired)


Ex-Officio Members

Bishop Jimmy Nunn
Oklahoma United Methodist Conference

Rev. Connie Gibson
Superintendent, Council Oak District
Oklahoma United Methodist Church

William Junk
President, Oklahoma Methodist Foundation





Contact us about living at Oklahoma Methodist Manor
4134 E. 31st Street • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135 Ph: Main (918) 743-2565

Skilled Nursing, Long Term Care, Memory Care