Oklahoma Methodist Manor
Follow us on Facebook
(918) 743-2565
Contact Us
Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor

About Us

Leadership Team

Nothing is more important than the total well-being of the Members. The leadership team strives to live up to that commitment with an 'open-door' policy at every level. Each Member can be satisfied that his/her voice will be heard.

 

Steve Dickie

Steve Dickie
Chief Executive Officer

918-346-6613
sdickie@ommtulsa.org

Scott Morgan

Scott Morgan
Senior Vice President of Finance

918-346-6633
smorgan@ommtulsa.org

Dennis Graham

Dennis Graham
Vice President of Operations

918-346-6637
dgraham@ommtulsa.org

Mathew Lloyd

Matthew Loyd
Vice President of Health and Wellness

918-346-6625
mloyd@ommtulsa.org

Steve Dickie

Cari Owens
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

918-346-6684
cowens@ommtulsa.org

Anita Barnes

Chuck Lucia
Director of Dining Services

918-346-6636
clucia@ommtulsa.org

Melanie Fugatt

Melanie Fugatt
Director of Member Services

918-346-6651
mfugatt@ommtulsa.org

Jacob Will

Jacob Will
Director of Assisted Living

918-346-6630
jwill@ommtulsa.org

Dub Ambrose

Dub Ambrose
Chaplain

918-346-6611
dambrose@ommtulsa.org

 

Contact us about living at Oklahoma Methodist Manor
4134 E. 31st Street • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135 Ph: Main (918) 743-2565

RESIDENTIAL LIVING HOMES & APARTMENTS
918.574.2590
ASSISTED LIVING
918.346.6630
HEALTH CENTER
Skilled Nursing, Long Term Care, Memory Care
918.346.6623