Oklahoma Methodist Manor

 

blogYouTube Follow us on Facebook
(918) 743-2565
Contact Us
Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor Oklahoma Methodist Manor

About Us

Leadership Team

Nothing is more important than the total well-being of the Members. The leadership team strives to live up to that commitment with an 'open-door' policy at every level. Each Member can be satisfied that his/her voice will be heard.

 

Steve Dickie

Steve Dickie
Chief Executive Officer

918-346-6613
sdickie@ommtulsa.org

Jim Ginther

Jim Ginther
Senior Vice President of Finance

918-346-6633
jginther@ommtulsa.org

Dennis Graham

Dennis Graham
Vice President of Operations

918-346-6637
dgraham@ommtulsa.org

Bill Peterson

Bill Peterson
Vice President of Human Resources

918-346-6629
bpeterson@ommtulsa.org

Dub Ambrose

Jennifer Rawlings
Vice President of Wellness

918-346-6663
jrawlings@ommtulsa.org

Cari Owens

Cari Owens
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

918-346-6684
cowens@ommtulsa.org

Dub Ambrose

Bonnie J. Polak
Vice President of Development and Public Relations

918-346-6639
bpolak@ommtulsa.org

Jacob Will

Jacob Will
Administrator of Health Services

918-346-6625
jwill@ommtulsa.org

Anita Barnes

Chuck Lucia
Director of Food Services

918-346-6636
clucia@ommtulsa.org

Melanie Fugatt

Melanie Fugatt
Director of Member Services

918-346-6651
mfugatt@ommtulsa.org

Sharel Mayberry

Sharel Mayberry
Director of Assisted Living

918-346-6630
smayberry@ommtulsa.org

Dub Ambrose

Dub Ambrose
Chaplain

918-346-6611
dambrose@ommtulsa.org

 

Contact us about living at Oklahoma Methodist Manor
4134 E. 31st Street • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135 Ph: Main (918) 743-2565

RESIDENTIAL LIVING HOMES & APARTMENTS
918.574.2590
ASSISTED LIVING
918.346.6630
HEALTH CENTER
Skilled Nursing, Long Term Care, Memory Care
918.346.6623